Finals Motivation pt. 1

So finals are in full swing, and I am currently slaving away working on my final journalism projects of the semester. Let’s just say all-nighters, or even late nights, are not my thing. I would rather be curled up in my bed watching reruns of The OC. But since this is simply impossible, I have decided to turn to Pinterest for a little motivation. Here are two of my favorite motivational quotes to get me through these next couple weeks.

9442a0a19963a6457e6b272f1940bffa 50484fd9f0825f4fccb40b4b4c892b43

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Check back later this week for pt. 2 of motivational quotes, because I for one will be needing them.

xx,

Autrin

Leave a Reply

