From Barcelona With Love

After 20 hours of traveling, I made it to Barcelona! It finally set in on the plane rides over that I will be living here for 6 weeks this summer and I could not be more excited. While I have only been here a few days, I am already in love. The city is simply great. It reminds me a bit of Venice Beach, a bit of New York City, and a bit of Quebec. I love it. I will be studying Spanish and have already learned so much since I am living with a host mom.

Our room for the next 6 weeks!

Our room for the next 6 weeks!

Our room

Our room

Our host moms living room.

Our host moms living room.

NBD you can see the Sangrada de Familia from our balcony.

NBD you can see the Sangrada de Familia from our balcony.

View from our balcony pt. 2

View from our balcony pt. 2

View from our balcony pt 3.

View from our balcony pt 3.

Our really cute balcony.

Our really cute balcony.

IMG_0788

In case you can’t tell, I love the fact that we have a balcony.

The color of the wall kills me.

The color of the wall kills me.

I am in love with Barcelona.

I am in love with Barcelona.

IMG_0824

IMG_0820

IMG_0819Adios amigos,

Autrin

2 thoughts on “From Barcelona With Love

Leave a Reply

