people are too good for words.

This blog post is really hard for me to write because I do no know where to start and I don’t think words will ever be able to convey what I am trying to say. But this is too important to me not to share, so here I go. People are simply great. I can’t even begin to put into words how wonderful mankind is. After being in Barcelona for two weeks, I can honestly say that people can make or break an experience. Fortunately for me, I have meet a lot of great people. My host mother for example, is wonderful. She is so sweet, cooks amazing food, and is really patient when I am talking to her. I do not think that this experience would be what it is without her. She, however, is just one of the many great people in the world. While I will never be able to travel everywhere and meet everyone, I do think that the everyday “good” actions people make have a lasting effect on the entire world.

I am a strong believer that all it takes is one smile to make someones day.

I believe the ripple effect rules the world.

I believe happiness can be sheared.

I believe that happy people make other people happy.

I believe that there are good people all around the world.

IMG_0472

I believe friendships make the world go round.

I believe traveling is good for the heart.

I believe that we are all citizens of the world and it is our responsibility to make it the best place we can.

and that my friends, is all. while I am having a hard time trying to convey what I mean, I hope you get the jist of what I am trying to say and that you all use the opportunities you are given to make the world a happier place.

Until next time,

Autrin

Leave a Reply

