From Barcelona With Love pt. 4

Europe is grand.

IMG_0512

The doughnuts are amazing.

IMG_0505

And the food isn’t half bad either.

IMG_0966

I love it here. I don’t even want to think about having to leave.

IMG_0948

On Wednesday I went to Parc Gual with my class.

IMG_0956

The views of Barcelona were breathtaking.

IMG_0958

And the grounds were so pretty.

IMG_0978

On Friday my class went up to the Pyrenees Mountains and stayed in Boi.

IMG_0492

I also explored the grounds near our hotel during the day.

IMG_0990And watched the Festival of Fire that night.

Watch this little video I made documenting my night.

Until next time,

Autrin

 

Leave a Reply

