Monday Musings

currently inspired by:

change.

92f10c75a7a9f21ab0c69521864a5181

As another year comes and goes (my birthday was last week) it is time to cut the negative out of my life and only keep the positive. This year I vow to cook more dinners at home, work out more often, go to bed early, stay organized and work towards my dreams. I am also trying to live a simple life because I believe that one of the ways I can achieve a positive life is through simplicity. So on this note, cheers to another year in my life, another adventure waiting to unfold. Year twenty was pretty amazing and I am excited to see what twenty-one has in store for me.

Until next time,

Autrin

Leave a Reply

