Monday Musings

currently inspired by:

healthy food

unnamed[1] (2)

unnamed[1]

I try to be healthy, I really do, but in the hustle and bustle of college life eating right can become quite the challenge. So this week I am making it my goal to eat fulfilling foods at home. I am going to make a meal plan for the week, and truly stick to it. It isn’t as if I don’t like eating healthy, quinoa and tofu are some of my favorite foods, it’s just that I get too busy with meetings and school to find time to cook. Friday I am going to make a trip to Whole Foods and Trader Joe’s and pick up a couple of my favorite items and once I have my pomegranate vinegar all will be good in the kitchen.

Until next time,

Autrin

Leave a Reply

