Monday Musings

currently inspired by:

 life

Since I have been a little MIA on the blog front, I thought I would take the time to catch you all up on what I have been up to recently. These past few weeks have been busy, but really, when are they not? I took a quick trip to Dallas two weekends ago to visit a friend, this past weekend my mother was in town and next weekend is formal! It’s been a lot in a short amount of time, but I love it! I plan on enjoying the last few weeks of the school year before the stress of finals kicks in and all my senior friends graduate. So here are some pictures to recap my life:

IMG_1657

IMG_1667 DCIM297GOPRO

Until next time,

Autrin

Leave a Reply

