White Hot.

white-hot-summer-web

one//two//three//four//five//six

Nothing is quite as fresh as wearing all white. All white is one of my favorite looks for the summer because it is so effortless, yet still so chic. Whether I am going out to dinner with friends or simply going to work, I never turn down the opportunity to pull off an all white look. Even though I’m a rebel, I try not to wear an all white look past Labor Day, so there are only a few months out of the year I can pull this look off. I have a few of the items pictured above in my closet and I can’t wait to incorporate more chic, white pieces into my wardrobe this summer.

Until next time,

Autrin

Leave a Reply

