Monday Musings

Lounging in pajamas; Netflix binges; spin classes; sleeping in; lots of sweet treats.. Oh what a hard life. There is only one explanation for my current daily rituals and that is winter break. This break I have spent a lot of time at home and I still have two weeks left to go. While I am appreciative of my time off and know that this could be my last winter break EVER, I am also ready to get into my old routine again. But until I return back to KU, here are some snaps of my current musings.

1.Trips to Midtown are not complete without a trip to a local favorite, Rick’s 2. The Crocker Art Museum star installation was so pretty 3. Follow @beads_andblooms on Instagram 4. Even though I am a Jayhawk, I had a blast cheering for Nebraska at the Foster Farms Bowl 5. Sunday morning trips to the farmers market 6. Welcomed the New Year downtown at Cafeteria15L

Until next time,

Autrin

 

Leave a Reply

