spring breakers pt. 1

As my friend Ginny said, we boot-scoot boogied our way through honky tonk central this past spring break and boy was it fun as boot-scooting is silly. If you haven’t been to Nashville yet, please, please put it on your list of top cities to visit in the United States. This was my first trip and let me assure you it will not be my last. My friends and I stayed in the 12South district and I loved my morning walks through the picturesque neighborhood. My favorite part of the trip was definitely the area we stayed in because there were so many cute shops and restaurants within walking distance of our condo. The next time you are in Nashville make sure to stop by 12S and check out everything this little district has to offer. Some of the highlights from the trip include:

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with a5 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with a5 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with g3 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with g3 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with g3 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with g3 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with hb2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with hb2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with a6 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with a6 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with a4 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with a4 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with hb2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with hb2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with a6 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with a6 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

Not only did I believe in Nashville last week, I also have Bielbed in every single band I saw.. LOL if you get this reference.

Until next time,

Autrin

Leave a Reply

