Monday Musings

current:

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

I am currently loving this black and white tassel dress from Madewell! I snagged it on sale and have been wearing it nonstop ever since. This is such a versatile dress and I love that you can dress it up with a pair of heels and a blazer for a more professional look, or dress it down with a pair of strappy gladiator sandals and bold lip for a fun afternoon. This dress is so youthful and fun and the styling possibilities are endless. Like the fashion dork I am, I have some of my work outfits already planned for the upcoming week, and this dress is definitely in rotation. As a recent graduate, I find it so important to invest in pieces that I can wear for work and play, and this dress does just that.

Hopefully I can find more pieces that transition to my young professional lifestyle.

Until next time,

Autrin

 

Leave a Reply

