Monday Musings

currently inspired by:

Kansas City

13920069_10207084412810969_312443648726774165_o

It is official!!! I am staying in KC post graduation! I have been applying for jobs like crazy these past couple of months and after five interviews with my dream company, I was offered a position! Can’t wait to start next week and officially be a working girl! In the meantime, I am still working part-time at anther (and I will not be quitting because I love it there so much!) and finishing up my intern duties!

Until next time,

Autrin

Leave a Reply

